The Books

Legend of Apollo

Click Here

Spencer Colt is a jerk. Unfortunately, he’s also the hero predestined to save America. Yet, before he can find the motivation to grow, a villain comes along to save him.

Cavern of Youth

Click Here

Kode’s extraordinary physiology is snatched away. After losing enough muscle mass and height to resemble a child, the infamous villain acquires the task of discovering the Cavern of Youth. But to defend it, he’ll have to challenge his own brother in a fight to the death.

New War Order

Click Here

After four years of searching for the HATS and revenged, Kode finally receives the opportunity to bring the war to Helios. But he sacrifices his relationships along the way.

Eyes That Kill

Click Here

Kode discovers a young girl that is a splitting image of his deceased girlfriend. He takes Bailey under his wing and trains her to live as an assassin as he pursues Helios. Finally, Kode will challenge the dictator, but what role will Bailey play in all of this?

Demon of Gods

Click Here

There is no proper way to conclude this series, but this is the end.

2 thoughts on “The Books

  1. Hey i just wanted to let you know that your series is by far one of the best ive ever read and im looking forward to the exxodus book.Hopefully it will be out soon ive reread the barcode books about 6 or 7 times now and im doing it again and im on the last book!Again your a great author and i hope you keep it up!

    1. Hey. Thanks for commenting. “Exxodus” was the tentative name. The XX was a reference to Leonardo/Seth’s drink. The book is a spinoff of Barcode for Seth’s son, Sol. The series is underway, now titled “Yellow Diamond Hunter”. Book one is already out.

Leave a Reply